Day 2

Charlotte's Web

I timed the journey wrong today and ended up being there an hour early (great) so took a slow stroll through Bethnal Green to work, as I realized I’d still not actually taken in the surroundings yet.

There were only 2 orders to pack up today, so I got straight on Tumblr and updated their page with outfit and lifestyle posts. I like doing this but they give me the photo’s that they want uploaded each day and I’d like the chance to actually source them myself – maybe this will come in time.

I uploaded more products to Asos Marketplace today and was introduced to their Depop page. Luckily, I use Depop myself anyway so knew how to work it.

When taking the parcels to the post office, I popped into a small book shop that stocked a huge number of fashion magazines. I really like that this is…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

