{77-85}

ONLYAMYKNOWS

IMG_9985

Hey everyone! Just squeezing a quick ootd before I contemplate whether to study for chemistry or watch netflix. (Most likely the latter, lol.)

My skin looks very dark, but I swear it’s the filter! Haha.

Today, my roommate and I went to get our eyebrows threaded. I used to get the waxed, but I totally believe that threading makes your eyebrows look way cleaner and more “on fleek”. It hurts a lot though. I always tear up whenever I get them threaded, but it’s so worth. And plus, I don’t have to go back as often compared to when I used to get them waxed.

I have this obsession of making men’s t-shirts as my t-shirt dresses. I usually buy them whenever there is a sale. For instant, I got this shirt that I’m wearing in the picture from Cotton On for $5. What a steal. I personally love Cotton…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

